FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Training Points
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    raceconflicts.com Forum Index -> Suggestion Report
View previous topic :: View next topic  

Remove Training Points?
Yes
25%
 25%  [ 2 ]
No
75%
 75%  [ 6 ]
Total Votes : 8

quizero

PostPosted: Sun May 12, 2013 8:21 pm    Post subject: Training Points Reply with quote

i feel that the training points is a bad idea..
newbies already find the game hard to play
and what makes it harder is the training points..

if im a newbie.. of course all i want to do first is to build my offense
and because of this training points i will not be able to build it fast.. so i will wait for turns, so what will the waiting will do to a newbie?.. i will end up quitting the game..

of course if ur a new one.. all u wanted to do is to grow fast.. not to wait for hours..

actually i experienced it too with a new account i just made..
problem on training points.. and with the slow grow.. i could not cope up with the experience per turn and not been able to attack a monster that should give me a point for the hero..

i suggest that, it should be only activated after some few levels.. not on lvl 1.. but better if it should be removed.. i feel that there is no sense on putting it..

P.S. if it was removed, i hope that the money we waste on building that training school and war school should be returned..
dragonsq

PostPosted: Sun May 12, 2013 8:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I disagree with this idea because it would allow too fast army building for attacks. Maybe for newbie levels they can start off with building a few more buildings instead to making it easier
j0hn_c3na
Forum Admin

PostPosted: Sun May 12, 2013 9:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote