FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
 
 
 
spy begin mision <use bank> bug

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    raceconflicts.com Forum Index -> Bugs Report
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
inamicul



Joined: 16 Apr 2005
Posts: 143

PostPosted: Sun Oct 16, 2011 5:56 pm    Post subject: spy begin mision <use bank> bug Reply with quote

there are 2 buttons of begin mision on the page
also there are 2 check options if you want to use bank money or not.

Even if you uncheck one option of bank or not that will take money from bank, so in order to use what money you want you must uncheck bouth options, and the one from top of the page and the one from bottom of the page, even if it`s imposible to press the bouth <begin missions> in the same time
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bashar
Forum Admin


Joined: 18 Feb 2005
Posts: 1443
Location: Bucharest

PostPosted: Mon Oct 17, 2011 11:47 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

thx, fixed now
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger
inamicul



Joined: 16 Apr 2005
Posts: 143

PostPosted: Mon Oct 17, 2011 11:54 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I found another one

at the army=> soldiers
when you cross your mouse over SwordMan , Two Handed SwordMan or Champion you can`t see what equipment you need for them
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bashar
Forum Admin


Joined: 18 Feb 2005
Posts: 1443
Location: Bucharest

PostPosted: Mon Oct 17, 2011 11:57 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

What browser do you use?
What os?

Cause is working for me with firefox both in windows and ubuntu.

It must be a bug only for certain browsers and os.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger
inamicul



Joined: 16 Apr 2005
Posts: 143

PostPosted: Mon Oct 17, 2011 12:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

firefox 7.0

and also I had the same problem and before I update de browser, but I must recognize that I didn`t try other browsers
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bashar
Forum Admin


Joined: 18 Feb 2005
Posts: 1443
Location: Bucharest

PostPosted: Mon Oct 17, 2011 12:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hmm it seams it is not working anymore with the latest version of firefox.

Will fix this soon
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger
bashar
Forum Admin


Joined: 18 Feb 2005
Posts: 1443
Location: Bucharest

PostPosted: Mon Oct 17, 2011 12:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

IE works fine
Chrome and firefox do not.

Hmm..
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger
bashar
Forum Admin


Joined: 18 Feb 2005
Posts: 1443
Location: Bucharest

PostPosted: Mon Oct 17, 2011 12:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

on ubuntu i use firefox 3.6.23 and works so the problem probably came from version 4
Same with chrome, when i last checked it was working(1 year ago probably Very Happy)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger
inamicul



Joined: 16 Apr 2005
Posts: 143

PostPosted: Mon Oct 17, 2011 12:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

yeap, and the funny part is becouse for the rest of the soldiers is working perfectly
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
dorazdu



Joined: 17 May 2005
Posts: 193
Location: Bucuresti

PostPosted: Mon Oct 17, 2011 2:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

first row of soldiers .....
Code:

 <tr>
                        <td width="105" height="40" valign="bottom"><div align="center"><a href="index2.php?id=soldier_descriere&soldat=archer"  onMouseOver="mod(1); return OLgetAJAX('tooltip.php?tooltipnr=97&lg=en', OLcmdExT1, 300, 'ovfl1');" onmouseout="OLclearAJAX(); nd();"><img border="0" src="/imgs/army/archer3.gif" ></a></div></td>
                        <td width="2" rowspan="2" valign="top"></td>
                        <td width="105" valign="bottom"><div align="center"><a  href="index2.php?id=soldier_descriere&soldat=longbowman" onMouseOver="mod(2); return OLgetAJAX('tooltip.php?tooltipnr=98&lg=en', OLcmdExT1, 300, 'ovfl1');" onmouseout="OLclearAJAX(); nd();"><img border="0" src="/imgs/army/archer2.gif" ></a></div></td>


second row ....
Code:

  <tr><a onMouseOut="mod(0);">
                        <td width="140" height="50" valign="bottom"> <div align="center"><a  href="index2.php?id=soldier_descriere&soldat=swordman" onMouseOver="mod(7); return OLgetAJAX('tooltip.php?tooltipnr=103&lg=en', OLcmdExT1, 300, 'ovfl1');" onmouseout="OLclearAJAX(); nd();"><img border="0" src="/imgs/army/swordman3.gif" alt="offence:195 defence:45"></a></div></td>
                        </a>
                        <td width="1">&nbsp;</td>
                        <a onMouseOver="mod(0);">
                        <td width="4" rowspan="2" valign="top"><!--DWLayoutEmptyCell-->&nbsp;</td>
                        </a> <a onMouseOut="mod(0);">
                        <td width="160" valign="bottom"><div align="center"><a  href="index2.php?id=soldier_descriere&soldat=two_handed_swordman"  onMouseOver="mod(8); return OLgetAJAX('tooltip.php?tooltipnr=104&lg=en', OLcmdExT1, 300, 'ovfl1');" onmouseout="OLclearAJAX(); nd();"><img border="0" src="/imgs/army/swordman2.gif" border="0" alt="offence:390 defence:90"></a></div></td>
                        </a> <a onMouseOver="mod(0);">

You have a strange table structure in second row.
<tr><a onMouseOut="mod(0);"><td> .....

you call 2 times the same js file
<SCRIPT language=javascript src="javascripts/select_arme.js"></SCRIPT>

line 532 & 738 in html source code page.

you have error in iE to => DOne with sign "!" over a file image.
_________________
n
=> ?
(k!)
k=0
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
bashar
Forum Admin


Joined: 18 Feb 2005
Posts: 1443
Location: Bucharest

PostPosted: Mon Oct 17, 2011 2:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

yes, thx dorazdu

revised it and now is working

also deleted the <a onMouseOver="mod(0);"> couse it wasn't working anyway
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger
dorazdu



Joined: 17 May 2005
Posts: 193
Location: Bucuresti

PostPosted: Thu Oct 20, 2011 1:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Code:
<div id="m_button">
<a href="index2.php" onMouseOut="MM_swapImgRestore()" onMouseOver="MM_swapImage('the_crown','','imgs/menu/the_crown_over.png',1), hide_sec(previous_layer), show_sec('the_crown_c')"><img src="imgs/menu/the_crown.png" name="the_crown" width="109" height="20" border="0" id="the_crown" /></a>
</div>
<div id="m_button">
<a href="index2.php?id=raw_materials" onMouseOut="MM_swapImgRestore()" onMouseOver="MM_swapImage('industry','','imgs/menu/industry_over.png',1), hide_sec(previous_layer), show_sec('industry_c')"><img src="imgs/menu/industry.png" name="industry" width="109" height="20" border="0" id="industry" /></a>
</div>

<div id="m_button">

same id? for what? JS may return error if you use that ID.
_________________
n
=> ?
(k!)
k=0
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
bashar
Forum Admin


Joined: 18 Feb 2005
Posts: 1443
Location: Bucharest

PostPosted: Thu Oct 27, 2011 10:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

that id is not used in no js.

It is just for css to give some attributes to all containers
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    raceconflicts.com Forum Index -> Bugs Report All times are GMT + 2 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB 2001, 2005 phpBB Group